Beaver Bank-Monarch Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Jupp, Krista 100% Resource KJupp@hrsb.ca Website
Langille, Colin Band langillec@gnspes.ca
Graham, Regina Core French
McNeil, Jacquelyn Grade 2
DeWolfe, Michelle Grade 3/4 MDeWolfe@hrsb.ca
Fawson, Stephanie Grade Five SFawson@hrsb.ca Website
McCarthy, Shelley Grade Five Shelley.McCarthy@hrsb.ca
McDonah, Seana Grade Four SMcDonah@hrsb.ca
Landry-Reid, Jennifer Grade Primary JLandry-Reid@hrsb.ca
Devereaux, Lisa Grade Primary LDevereaux@hrsb.ca
Carroll, Angela Grade Primary/ELT CarrollA@hrsb.ca Website
Taylor, Karen Grade Six taylork@hrsb.ca
Lachance, Jennifer Grade Three jlachance@hrsb.ca
Wall, Nicole Grade Two NWall@hrsb.ca Website
Woolaver, Jennifer Grade Two JWoolaver@hrsb.ca Website
Welcher, Brian Guidance bwelcher@hrce.ca
Frizzel, Lori Learning Center lfrizzell@hrce.ca
MacIsaac, Debbie Music Teacher DMacIsaac@hrsb.ca
Clattenburg, Mark Physical Education MClattenburg@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
MacLellan, Natalie Primary/One nmaclellan@hrsb.ca
Keith, Leanna Reading Recovery/Grade One LSketchley-Keith@hrsb.ca Website
Johnson, Nicole SLP (Speech and Language)

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Gariepy, Kimberly Assistant Leader SchoolsPlus Kimberly.Gariepy@hrce.ca
SImon, Hughie Caretaker HSimon@hrsb.ca
Devoy MacLean, Caroline EPA CDevoy-Maclean@hrsb.ca
Keizer, Susan EPA SKeizer@hrsb.ca
Lee Hanson, Tanya EPA
Savoie, Michelle EPA MSavoie@hrsb.ca
Brown, Theresa EPA
Adams, Christine EPA
MacInnis, Tracy EPA
Simmons, Kem EPA
Gaudet, Bev Librarian bgaudet@hrsb.ca Website
Johnson, Donald Nighttime Caretaker DJohnson@hrsb.ca
LeBlanc, Tammy SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker tammy.leblanc@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Safe, Arrival Main Office Manager 902-864-7544
Bond, Ruth Principal 902-864-7540 rbond@hrce.ca
Ryan, Angel Secretary 902-864-7540 angel.ryan@hrsb.ca
Fryer Richardson, Christine Vice Principal / Grade Three 902-864-7540 crichardson@hrsb.ca