Beaver Bank-Monarch Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Taylor, Lisa Principal 902-864-7540 ltaylor@hrce.ca
Foley, Chelsea Vice Principal / Early Literacy 902-864-7540 chelsea.foley@hrce.ca
Ryan, Angel Administrative Assistant 902-864-7540 angel.ryan@hrce.ca
Safe, Arrival Main Office Manager 1-833-582-6940

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arseneau, Kathryn Reading Recovery/ Grade 1 karseneau@hrce.ca
Bell, Wendy Grade 1/2 wbell@hrce.ca
Brilhante, Danielle 50% Grade 1 dbrilhante@hrce.ca
Clattenburg, Mark Physical Education MClattenburg@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Dalziel, Jill Grade 1/2 jdalziel@hrce.ca
Doucet, Lynde Grade Primary/ 1 ldoucet@hrce.ca
Fawson, Stephanie Grade 4 SFawson@hrce.ca Website
Frizzell, Lori Learning Center lfrizzell@hrce.ca
Gelineau, Angie Grade Three agelineau@hrce.ca
Gillis, Cindy School Counsellor cindy.gillis@hrce.ca
Graham, Regina Core French regina.graham@hrce.ca
Johnson, Nicole SLP (Speech and Language) JohnstonN@hrce.ca
Jupp, Krista Resource KJupp@hrce.ca Website
Lachance, Jennifer Grade Primary jlachance@hrce.ca
LaPlante, Bryan Music Teacher BLaPlante@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Shelley Grade 5 Shelley.McCarthy@hrce.ca
McDonah, Seana Grade 3/4 SMcDonah@hrce.ca
McNeil, Jacquie Grade P/1 jacquelyn.mcneil@hrce.ca
Melbourne, Carrie 50% Learning Centre Carrie.Melbourne@hrce.ca
Nooyen, Barry Learning Centre bnooyen@hrce.ca
Simpson, Liza Grade 2 LSimpson@hrce.ca
Sparkes, Michelle Grade 3 MSparkes@hrce.ca
Woolaver, Jennifer Grade 2 JWoolaver@hrce.ca Website
Wray, Jacqueline Grade 4/5 jwray@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Adams, Christina EPA Christina.Adams@hrce.ca
Allen, Kristin ECE Support Pre-Primary kallen@hrce.ca
Bond, Barry EPA BBond@hrce.ca
Coleman, Julie ECE - Lead Pre-Primary julie.coleman@hrce.ca
Devoy MacLean, Caroline EPA CDevoy-Maclean@hrce.ca
Ellerbeck, Kelly EPA KEllerbeck@hrce.ca
Gaudet, Bev Librarian bgaudet@hrsb.ca Website
Hann, Terri Ann EPA terri-ann.hann@hrce.ca
Keizer, Susan EPA SKeizer@hrsb.ca
LeBlanc, Isaac Assistant Lead - Schools Plus Isaac.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
Lee, Jungyun ECE - Lead Pre-Primary jungyun.lee@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Tracy EPA Tracy.MacInnis@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Alanna School Social Worker alanna.mackenzie@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Aleasha Psychologist aleasha.macleod@hrce.ca
Mercure, Jocelyn EPA jmercure@hrce.ca
Murray, Rachel Community Outreach Worker Schools Plus rachel.murray@hrce.ca
Powell, Jennifer EPA JPowell@hrce.ca
Roche Rodriguez, Hildeliza ECE Support Pre-Primary HRocheRodriguez@hrce.ca
Ryan, Kendra EPA ryank@hrce.ca
Savoie, Michelle EPA MSavoie@hrce.ca
Simmons, Kem EPA ksimmons@hrce.ca
Simon, Hugh Caretaker HSimon@hrce.ca