Beaver Bank-Monarch Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Taylor, Lisa Principal 902-864-7540 ltaylor@hrce.ca
Foley, Chelsea Vice Principal / Early Literacy 902-864-7540 chelsea.foley@hrce.ca
Ryan, Angel Administrative Assistant 902-864-7540 angel.ryan@hrce.ca
Safe, Arrival Main Office Manager 902-864-7544

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aulenback, Chelsea Grade Three/Four caulenback@gnspes.ca
Belbin, Lisa Learning Centre 50% lbelbin@hrce.ca
Bell, Wendy Grade 2 wbell@hrce.ca
Carroll, Angela Grade Primary CarrollA@hrce.ca Website
Clattenburg, Mark Physical Education MClattenburg@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Dalziel, Jill Grade 1 jdalziel@hrce.ca
Devereaux, Lisa Grade Primary LDevereaux@hrce.ca
DeWolfe, Michelle Grade 3 MDeWolfe@hrce.ca
Fawson, Stephanie Grade 5 SFawson@hrce.ca Website
Frizzel, Lori Learning Center lfrizzell@hrce.ca
Graham, Regina Core French regina.graham@hrce.ca
Johnson, Nicole SLP (Speech and Language)
Jupp, Krista 100% Resource KJupp@hrce.ca Website
Keith, Leanna Reading Recovery/Grade 1 LSketchley-Keith@hrce.ca Website
Lachance, Jennifer Grade Primary/1 jlachance@hrce.ca
Landry-Reid, Jennifer Grade Primary JLandry-Reid@hrce.ca
MacIsaac, Debbie Music Teacher DMacIsaac@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Shelley Grade 4/5 Shelley.McCarthy@hrce.ca
McDonah, Seana Grade 4 SMcDonah@hrce.ca
Simpson, Liza Grade 1/2 LSimpson@hrce.ca
Wall, Nicole Grade 1 NWall@hrce.ca Website
Woolaver, Jennifer Grade 2 JWoolaver@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Adams, Christina EPA
Allen, Kristin ECE Support Pre-Primary kallen@hrce.ca
Calberry, Stephanie Assistant Leader SchoolsPlus scalberry@hrce.ca
Coleman, Julie ECE - Lead Pre-Primary julie.coleman@hrce.ca
Devoy MacLean, Caroline EPA CDevoy-Maclean@hrce.ca
Gaudet, Bev Librarian bgaudet@hrsb.ca Website
Johnson, Donald Nighttime Caretaker DJohnson@hrce.ca
Keizer, Susan EPA SKeizer@hrsb.ca
MacInnis, Tracy EPA
Roche Rodriguez, Hilsaliza ECE Support Pre-Primary
Savoie, Michelle EPA MSavoie@hrce.ca
Simmons, Kem EPA
Simon, Hugh Caretaker HSimon@hrce.ca
Tobin, Megan Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker megan.tobin@hrce.ca
Whitson- Lucier, Krista ECE - Lead Pre-Primary kwhitsonlucier@hrce.ca