Beaver Bank-Monarch Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bond, Ruth Principal 902-864-7540 rbond@hrce.ca
Fryer Richardson, Christine Vice Principal / Grade Six 902-864-7540 crichardson@hrsb.ca
Ryan, Angel Secretary 902-864-7540 angel.ryan@hrsb.ca
Safe, Arrival Main Office Manager 902-864-7544
Wiesner, Vicky Secretary 902-864-7540

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, Rosalyn Grade 2/3 Rosalyn.allen@hrsb.ca
Carroll, Angela Grade Primary/ELT CarrollA@hrsb.ca Website
Clattenburg, Mark Physical Education MClattenburg@hrsb.ca Website
Devereaux, Lisa Grade Primary LDevereaux@hrsb.ca
DeWolfe, Michelle Grade 3/4 MDeWolfe@hrsb.ca Website
Earle-Burke, Laura Grade Primary/One learle-burke@hrsb.ca
Fawson, Stephanie Grade Five SFawson@hrsb.ca Website
Frizzel, Lori Learning Center
Gosney, Andrew School Counsellor AGosney@hrsb.ca Website
Graham, Regina French
Jupp, Krista 100% Resource KJupp@hrsb.ca
Keith, Leanna Reading Recovery/Grade One LSketchley-Keith@hrsb.ca Website
Lachance, Jennifer Grade Three jlachance@hrsb.ca
Landry-Reid, Jennifer Grade Primary JLandry-Reid@hrsb.ca
Langille, Colin Band langillec@gnspes.ca
MacIsaac, Debbie Music Teacher DMacIsaac@hrsb.ca
MacLennan, Natalie Primary/One nmaclellan@hrsb.ca
McCarthy, Shelley Grade Five Shelley.McCarthy@hrsb.ca Website
McDonah, Seana Grade Four SMcDonah@hrsb.ca
Sweet, Gary Resource/Learning Center GSweet@hrsb.ca
Taylor, Karen Grade Six taylork@hrsb.ca
Wall, Nicole Grade Two NWall@hrsb.ca Website
Walsh, Julia Grade Six Julia.Walsh@hrsb.ca Website
Woolaver, Jennifer Grade Two JWoolaver@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Adams, Christine EPA
Brown, Theresa EPA
Devoy MacLean, Caroline EPA CDevoy-Maclean@hrsb.ca
Gaudet, Bev Librarian Website
Johnson, Donald Nighttime Caretaker DJohnson@hrsb.ca
Keizer, Susan EPA SKeizer@hrsb.ca
MacInnis, Tracy EPA
Moore, Ruthie EPA
Powell, Jenn EPA
Savoie, Michelle EPA MSavoie@hrsb.ca
Simmons, Kem EPA
SImon, Hughie Caretaker HSimon@hrsb.ca
Strickey, Nadine EPA