Beaver Bank-Monarch Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Taylor, Lisa Principal 902-864-7540 ltaylor@hrce.ca
Foley, Chelsea Vice Principal / Early Literacy 902-864-7540 chelsea.foley@hrce.ca
Ryan, Angel Administrative Assistant 902-864-7540 angel.ryan@hrce.ca
Safe, Arrival Main Office Manager 1-833-582-6940

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bell, Wendy Grade 2 wbell@hrce.ca
Clattenburg, Mark Physical Education MClattenburg@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Dalziel, Jill Grade 2 jdalziel@hrce.ca
DeWolfe, Michelle Reading Recovery/ Grade 1 MDeWolfe@hrce.ca
Fawson, Stephanie Grade 4/5 SFawson@hrce.ca Website
Flanagan, Michelle Grade 1 MFlanagan@hrce.ca
Frizzell, Lori Learning Center lfrizzell@hrce.ca
Gillis, Cindy School Counsellor cindy.gillis@hrce.ca
Graham, Regina Core French regina.graham@hrce.ca
Johnson, Nicole SLP (Speech and Language) JohnstonN@hrce.ca
Jupp, Krista Resource KJupp@hrce.ca Website
Keith, Leanna Grade Primary/ 1 LSketchley-Keith@hrce.ca Website
Lachance, Jennifer Grade Primary jlachance@hrce.ca
Landry-Reid, Jennifer Grade Primary JLandry-Reid@hrce.ca
LaPlante, Bryan Music Teacher BLaPlante@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Shelley Grade 5 Shelley.McCarthy@hrce.ca
McDonah, Seana Grade 4 SMcDonah@hrce.ca
McNeil, Jacquie Grade 3 jacquelyn.mcneil@hrce.ca
Simpson, Liza Grade 2 LSimpson@hrce.ca
Sparkes, Michelle Grade 3/4 MSparkes@hrce.ca
Thibodeau, Cynthia Learning Centre CThibodeau@hrce.ca
Wall, Nicole Grade 1/2 NWall@hrce.ca Website
Woolaver, Jennifer Grade 2/3 JWoolaver@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Adams, Christina EPA Christina.Adams@hrce.ca
Allen, Kristin ECE Support Pre-Primary kallen@hrce.ca
Anthony, Jennifer EPA JAnthony@hrce.ca
Bond, Barry EPA BBond@hrce.ca
Coleman, Julie ECE - Lead Pre-Primary julie.coleman@hrce.ca
Cowans, Sarah School Social Worker sarah.cowans@hrce.ca
Devoy MacLean, Caroline EPA CDevoy-Maclean@hrce.ca
Ellerbeck, Kelly EPA KEllerbeck@hrce.ca
Gaudet, Bev Librarian bgaudet@hrsb.ca Website
Johnson, Donald Nighttime Caretaker Donald.Johnson@hrce.ca
Keizer, Susan EPA SKeizer@hrsb.ca
LeBlanc, Isaac Assistant Lead - Schools Plus Isaac.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Tracy EPA Tracy.MacInnis@hrce.ca
Mercure, Jocelyn EPA JMercure@hrce.ca
Powell, Jennifer EPA JPowell@hrce.ca
Robski, Sarah Psychologist Sarah.Robski@hrce.ca
Roche Rodriguez, Hildeliza ECE Support Pre-Primary HRocheRodriguez@hrce.ca
Savoie, Michelle EPA MSavoie@hrce.ca
Simmons, Kem EPA ksimmons@hrce.ca
Simon, Hugh Caretaker HSimon@hrce.ca
Whitson- Lucier, Krista ECE - Lead Pre-Primary kwhitsonlucier@hrce.ca