Beaver Bank-Monarch Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Adams, Christine EPA
Brown, Theresa EPA
Devoy MacLean, Caroline EPA CDevoy-Maclean@hrsb.ca
Gariepy, Kimberly Assistant Leader SchoolsPlus Kimberly.Gariepy@hrce.ca
Gaudet, Bev Librarian bgaudet@hrsb.ca Website
Johnson, Donald Nighttime Caretaker DJohnson@hrsb.ca
Keizer, Susan EPA SKeizer@hrsb.ca
LeBlanc, Tammy SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker tammy.leblanc@hrce.ca
Lee Hanson, Tanya EPA
MacInnis, Tracy EPA
Savoie, Michelle EPA MSavoie@hrsb.ca
Simmons, Kem EPA
SImon, Hughie Caretaker HSimon@hrsb.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bond, Ruth Principal 902-864-7540 rbond@hrce.ca
Fryer Richardson, Christine Vice Principal / Grade Three 902-864-7540 crichardson@hrsb.ca
Ryan, Angel Secretary 902-864-7540 angel.ryan@hrsb.ca
Safe, Arrival Main Office Manager 902-864-7544

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Carroll, Angela Grade Primary/ELT CarrollA@hrsb.ca Website
Clattenburg, Mark Physical Education MClattenburg@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Devereaux, Lisa Grade Primary LDevereaux@hrsb.ca
DeWolfe, Michelle Grade 3/4 MDeWolfe@hrsb.ca
Fawson, Stephanie Grade Five SFawson@hrsb.ca Website
Frizzel, Lori Learning Center lfrizzell@hrce.ca
Graham, Regina Core French
Johnson, Nicole SLP (Speech and Language)
Jupp, Krista 100% Resource KJupp@hrsb.ca Website
Keith, Leanna Reading Recovery/Grade One LSketchley-Keith@hrsb.ca Website
Lachance, Jennifer Grade Three jlachance@hrsb.ca
Landry-Reid, Jennifer Grade Primary JLandry-Reid@hrsb.ca
Langille, Colin Band langillec@gnspes.ca
MacIsaac, Debbie Music Teacher DMacIsaac@hrsb.ca
MacLellan, Natalie Primary/One nmaclellan@hrsb.ca
McCarthy, Shelley Grade Five Shelley.McCarthy@hrsb.ca
McDonah, Seana Grade Four SMcDonah@hrsb.ca
McNeil, Jacquelyn Grade 2
Taylor, Karen Grade Six taylork@hrsb.ca
Wall, Nicole Grade Two NWall@hrsb.ca Website
Welcher, Brian Guidance bwelcher@hrce.ca
Woolaver, Jennifer Grade Two JWoolaver@hrsb.ca Website